PhotoPlus by Rita Sim [photoplusbyritasim]

This is a collection of digital photographs that my husband and I took on Flora and Fauna from places we visited.

My first digital camera was Sony Mavica MVC-FD7 Limited edition [1999]. I remember carrying boxes of diskettes and more boxes when I changed to Sony Mavica MVC-FD91 as the images are getting larger. The diskettes were replaced by higher capacity memory sticks, compact flash cards plus and digital “wallets”.

Nowadays travelling light is the order, with FujiFilm FinePix HS20EXR.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

